Contáctenos

Papeles

Contacto: Luis Felipe Cano

Celular: (+571) 3103906813

Email: lcano@grupomathiesen.com

Coating

Contacto: Juan Carlos Giraldo

Celular: (+571) 310 4639391

Email: jgiraldo@grupomathiesen.com

Resinas y polímeros

Contacto: Yenny González / María A. Torres

Celular: (+571) 312 3971248/ 316 8748985

Email: ygongalez@grupomathiesen.commtorres@@grupomathiesen.com

Construcción

Contacto: Diego Jaimes

Celular: (+571) 3103906796

Email: djaimes@grupomathiesen.com

Cosméticos

Contacto: Jeimmy Ayala

Celular: (+571) 311 8980309

Email: jayala@grupomathiesen.com

Biocidas

Contacto. Laura Rojas

Celular: (+571) 3103906816

Emai: lrojas@grupomathiesen.com

Tratamiento de aguas

Contacto: Heidy Villate

Celular: (+571) 318 5605162

Email: hvillate@grupomathiesen.com

Déjenos su mensaje